President’s Diversity Collective

The President’s Diversity Collective is comprised of representatives from 15 different areas of the college. Each area has been tasked with forming their own DEI committee of faculty, staff, and—where appropriate—students.

  • School of Art and Design
  • School of Business and Technology
  • School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
  • School of Graduate Studies
  • Center for Continuing and Professional Studies
  • Academic Affairs
  • Gladys Marcus Library
  • Enrollment Management and Student Success

  • Information Technology
  • Communications and External Relations
  • The Museum at FIT 
  • Advancement and Alumni Engagement
  • Other College Administration: Office of the President, Affirmative Action, Finance and Administration, Legal Affairs and Institutional Controls, Human Resources


Planning an event? Consider requesting our stamp of approval