General Information

Our normal office hours are Monday–Friday, 9 am–5 pm

The Purchasing Office will be closed on the following days, in fiscal calendar year 2022 (July 1, 2021 to June 30, 2022).

  • Monday, September 6, 2021: Labor Day
  • Tuesday and Wednesday September 7 and September 8, 2021: Rosh Hashanah
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021: Yom Kippur
  • Thursday and Friday, November 25 and November 26, 2021: Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021: Day Preceding Christmas
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 to January 2, 2022: Winter Recess
  • Monday, January 17, 2022: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 21, 2022: President's Day
  • Friday, April 15, 2022: Good Friday
  • Monday, May 30, 2022: Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 20, 2022: Juneteenth
  • Monday, July 4, 2022: Independence Day