Capstone Evening Reception

Capstone 2022

2022 Graduate Exhibition & Experience Design Capstone Reception



2022 Graduate Exhibition & Experience Design Capstone Reception

Please join us for an in-person evening reception on Dec 9th at 5:00pm!
This reception will express our gratitude to our EED Capstone 2022 judges of the day, congratulate our remarkable students, faculty and advisors, and hear from our keynote speaker. 
Welcome and Star Awards  5:00 PM
Christina Lyons, Chair, Graduate Exhibition & Experience Design
Dr. Brooke Carlson, Dean, School of Graduate Studies
Dr. Yasemin Jones, Vice President for Academic Affairs 
Dr. Joyce F. Brown, President, Fashion Institute of Technology - Play recording from the event
Dasher Lowe, Executive Director, EDPA
Cybelle Jones, CEO, SEGD 

Keynote Address  5:30 PM
Joy Bailey - Bryant, President, Lord Cultural Resources, US

View Keynote Speaker's Bio


RSVP to the Evening Reception

Fashion Institute of Technology
Conference Center at FIT, John E. Reeves Great Hall
218 W 28th St New York, NY 10001

December 9th, 2022

Invite to Event