skip to con tent

In this section

Connect with FIT on the Road

The FIT admissions team attends many local, regional, and national college fairs. Please check back periodically as we will be updating the schedule. You can also discover more about FIT by taking a Virtual Tour of our campus.

California

Saturday, October 21
National Portfolio Day
Los Angeles, CA

Sunday, October 29
Performing & Visual Arts Fair
Los Angeles, CA

Wednesday, November 1
Performing & Visual Arts Fair
San Francisco, CA

Sunday, January 14
National Portfolio Day
San Francisco, CA

canada

Saturday, November 4
National Portfolio Day
Toronto, Canada

colorado

Saturday, September 23
National Portfolio Day
Denver, CO

Sunday, September 24
National College Fair
Denver, CO

connecticut

Saturday, October 21
National Portfolio Day
HArtford, CT

district of columbia

Sunday, October 1
Performing & Visual Arts Fair
Washington, DC

Sunday, November 5
National College Fair
Washington, DC

Saturday, November 18
National Portfolio Day
Washington, DC

Florida

Thursday, September 28
Performing & Visual Arts Fair
Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Sunday, October 1
National College Fair
Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Saturday, October 14
National College Fair
Jacksonville, FL

Sunday, October 15
National College Fair
Orlando, FL

Saturday, January 20
National Portfolio Day
Miami, FL

Sunday, January 21
National Portfolio Day
Sarasota, FL

georgia

Sunday, September 24
National Portfolio Day
Atlanta, GA

Monday, September 25
Performing & Visual Arts
Atlanta, GA

illinois

Tuesday, October 3
Performing & Visual Arts Fair
Chicago, IL

Saturday, October 14
National College Fair
Chicago, IL

Sunday, October 15
National Portfolio Day
Chicago, IL

massachusetts

Sunday, September 17
National College Fair
Boston, MA

Monday, September 18
Performing & Visual Arts Fair
Boston, MA

Sunday, October 22
National Portfolio Day
Boston, MA

maryland

Sunday, November 19
National Portfolio Day
Baltimore, MD

minnesota

Sunday, October 8
National Portfolio Day
Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday, October 11
Performing & Visual Arts Fair
Minneapolis, MN

New Jersey

Sunday, September 17
NJACAC Regional College Fair
Randolph, NJ

Sunday, October 15
NJACAC Regional College Fair
Linccroft, NJ

Friday, October 20
NJACAC Regional College Fair
Jersey City, NJ

New York

Sunday, September 10
SUNY College Fair
Selden, NY

Tuesday, September 12
SUNY College Fair
Garden City, NY

Wednesday, September 13
SUNY College Fair
Albany, NY

Thursday, September 14
SUNY College Fair
New Paltz, NY

Sunday, September 17
SUNY COllege Fair
Buffalo, NY

Monday, September 18
SUNY College Fair
Rochester, NY

Tuesday, September 19
SUNY College Fair
Syracuse, NY

Wednesday, September 27
Performing & Visual Arts Fair
New York, NY

Sunday, October 1
National College Fair
Brentwood, NY

Sunday, October 5
National Portfolio Day
Rochester, NY

Wednesday, October 11 & Thursday, October 12
SUNY College Fair
New York, NY

Sunday, November 12
National Portfolio Day
New York, NY

Ohio

Wednesday, October 4
Performing & Visual Arts Fair
Cleveland, OH

Sunday, October 8
National Portfolio Day
Cleveland, OH

Oregon

Monday, October 16
Performing & Visual Arts Fair
Portland, OR

Sunday, October 29
National College Fair
Portland, OR

Pennsylvania

Tuesday, September 26
Performing & Visual Arts Fair
Philadelphia, PA

Tuesday, October 10
PACAC Regional College Fair
Northampton, PA

Thursday, October 12
PACAC Regional College Fair
Lansdale, PA

Sunday, November 5
National Portfolio Day
Philadelphia, PA

Sunday, November 12
National College Fair
Philadelphia, PA

Texas

Saturday, September 30
National Portfolio Day
Austin, TX

Sunday, October 1
National Portfolio Day
Dallas, TX

Tuesday, October 17
Performing & Visual Arts Fair
Houston, TX

Wednesday, October 18
Performing & Visual Arts Fair
Dallas, TX

Virginia

Saturday, October 28
National Portfolio
Richmond, VA

Washington

Sunday, October 15
Performing & Visual Arts Fair
Seattle, WA

Friday, October 27
National College Fair
Seattle, WA

 

©