fb-pixel
skip to con tent

In this section

Connect with FIT on the Road

The FIT admissions team attends many local, regional, and national college fairs. Please check back periodically as we will be updating the schedule. You can also discover more about FIT by taking a Virtual Tour of our campus.

CALIFORNIA

Sunday, November 10
National Portfolio Day
Los Angeles, CA

Sunday, November 17
National Portfolio Day
San Francisco, CA

COLORADO

Sunday, September 29
NACAC College Fair
Denver, CO

Saturday, October 5
National Portfolio Day
Denver, CO

CONNECTICUT

Saturday, October 12
National Portfolio Day
Hartford, CT

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Sunday, October 27
NACAC College Fair
Washington, DC

Saturday, November 2
National Portfolio Day
Washington, DC

FLORIDA

Saturday, October 5
NACAC College Fair
Orlando, FL

Sunday, October 6
NACAC College Fair
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Saturday, October 12
NACAC College Fair
Jacksonville, FL

Saturday, January 25, 2020
National Portfolio Day
Miami, FL

Sunday, January 26, 2020
National Portfolio Day
Sarasota, FL

GEORGIA

Saturday, September 14
National Portfolio Day
Atlanta, GA

ILLINOIS

Saturday, October 5
NACAC College Fair
Chicago, IL

Sunday, October 20
National Portfolio Day
Chicago, IL

MARYLAND

Monday, October 21 - Tuesday, October 22
NACAC College Fair
Baltimore, MD

Sunday, November 3
National Portfolio Day
Baltimore, MD

MASSACHUSETTS

Sunday, October 13
National Portfolio Day
Boston, MA

MINNESOTA

Wednesday, October 2 - Thursday, October 3
NACAC College Fair
Minneapolis, MN

Sunday, October 6
National Portfolio Day
Minneapolis, MN

NEW JERSEY

Monday, October 28 - Tuesday, October 29
NACAC College Fair
Atlantic City, NJ

NEW YORK

Sunday, September 8
SUNY College Fair
Brentwood, NY

Monday, September 9
SUNY College Fair
Garden City, NY

Sunday, September 15
NACAC College Fair
Uniondale, NY

Sunday, September 15
SUNY College Fair
Buffalo, NY

Monday, September 16
SUNY College Fair
Rochester, NY

Tuesday, September 17
SUNY College Fair
Syracuse, NY

Thursday, October 10
SUNY College Fair
New York, NY

Saturday, October 26
National Portfolio Day
New York, NY

Sunday, November 3
National Portfolio Day
Rochester, NY

OHIO

Saturday, September 14
NACAC College Fair
Cincinnati, OH

Sunday, November 17
National Portfolio Day
Cleveland, OH

ONTARIO

Saturday, November 2
National Portfolio Day
Toronto, ON

OREGON

Sunday, October 27 - Monday, October 28
NACAC College Fair
Portland, OR

Sunday, November 10
National Portfolio Day
Portland, OR

PENNSYLVANIA

Sunday, October 20
NACAC College Fair
Philadelphia, PA

Sunday, October 27
National Portfolio Day
Philadelphia, PA

TEXAS

Saturday, September 28
National Portfolio Day
Austin, TX

Sunday, September 29
National Portfolio Day
Dallas, TX

VIRGINIA

Saturday, October 5
National Portfolio Day
Richmond, VA

WASHINGTON

Friday, November 1 - Saturday, November 2
NACAC College Fair
Seattle, WA

Saturday, November 9
National Portfolio Day
Seattle, WA

 

©