Sherry Brabham, treasurer and vice president for Finance and Administration
Caroline Samuels, Deputy to the VP for Finance and Administration

Bayard King, Associate Vice President for Finance
Maria Camilo-Almanzar, Deputy Director, Payroll
Shelci Graham, Controller
Margaret Lindo-DeFranco, Acting Bursar
Al Place, Director, Financial Analysis & Systems
Pablo Salinas, Director, Capital Budget
Nancy Su, Director, Budget
Walter Winter, Director, Purchasing

William Ansong, Executive Director, Operational Services
Mario Cabrera, Director, Public Safety
Paul DeBiase, Director, Environmental Health & Safety
George Jefremow, Executive Director, Facilities
Anthony Lugo, Director, Contracted Services
June Ng, Director, Space Management & Planning