fb-pixel
skip to con tent

In this section

Directory

Name Position Office Hours Room / Phone / Email
Christine Pomeranz Chairperson Monday: 5:00pm -7:00pm
Thursday: 2:00pm - 4:00pm
B-452 / 7-4282 / 
Christine_Pomeranz@fitnyc.edu
Sonja Chapman Acting Temporary Full-Time Faculty  See Office door
 B-446 / 7-4288 /
Sonja_Chapman@fitnyc.edu
Gullermo Jimenez Full-Time Faculty See Office door
B-449 / 7-4284 / 
Gullermo_Jimenez@fitnyc.edu
Shireen Musa Full-Time Faculty See Office door
B-450 / 7-4286 /
Shireen_Musa@fitnyc.edu

Stacey Sedereas

Administrative Assistant

Monday: 9:00pm-7:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00pm-5:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00pm-5:00pm
Thursday: 9:00pm-5:00pm
Friday: 9:00pm-3:00pm
 B-436 / 7-4280 /
Stacey_Sedereas@fitnyc.edu

Patrick Yanez

 Full Time Faculty

 See Office door
B-453 / 7-4283 / 
Patrick_Yanez@fitnyc.edu

To reach other ITM faculty, please use FIT's People Search option by visiting: https://sites.fitnyc.edu/depts/campus-directory/

©