fb-pixel
skip to con tent

In this section

Connect with FIT on the Road

The FIT admissions team attends many local, regional, and national college fairs. Please check back periodically as we will be updating the schedule. You can also discover more about FIT by taking a Virtual Tour of our campus.

California

Saturday, January 12
National Portfolio Day
San Francisco, CA

Sunday, January 13
National Portfolio Day
Los Angeles, CA

District of Columbia

Saturday, November 3
NACAC College Fair
Washington, DC

Saturday, November 17
National Portfolio Day
Washington, DC

Florida

Saturday, January 26
National Portfolio Day    
Miami, FL

Sunday, January 27
National Portfolio Day
Sarasota, FL

Georgia

Saturday, November 17
National Portfolio Day
Atlanta, GA

Maryland

Tuesday, October 30 & Wednesday, October 31
NACAC College Fair
Baltimore, MD

Sunday, November 18
National Portfolio Day
Baltimore, MD

Minneapolis

Wednesday, October 24 & Thursday, October 25
NACAC College Fair
Minneapolis, MN

New Jersey

Friday, October 26
NJACAC Regional College Fair
Jersey City, NJ

Tuesday, October 30
NJACAC Regional College Fair
Marlboro Township, NJ

Thursday, November 1
NACAC College Fair
Atlantic City, NJ

New York

Sunday, November 4
National Portfolio Day
Syracuse, NY

Monday, November 5
NACAC Performing and Visual Arts College Fair
New York, NY

Saturday, November 10
National Portfolio Day
New York, NY

Ontario

Saturday, November 3
National Portfolio Day
Toronto, ON

Oregon

Sunday, October 28 & Monday, October 29
NACAC College Fair
Portland, OR

Sunday, January 6
National Portfolio Day
Portland, OR

Pennsylvania

Sunday, November 4
National Portfolio Day
Philadelphia, PA

Virginia

Saturday, October 27
National Portfolio Day
Richmond, VA

Washington

Friday, November 2 & Saturday, November 3
NACAC College Fair
Seattle, WA

Saturday, January 5
National Portfolio Day
Seattle, WA

 

©