skip to con tent

In this section

Contact Us

Purchasing Office is located at:
333 Seventh Avenue, 15th Floor
Between 28th and 29th Streets
Tel:    212.217.3630
Fax:   212.217.3631

purchasing@fitnyc.edu

Contact Title Phone/Email
Walter Winter Purchasing Director

212.217.3632   walter_winter@fitnyc.edu

Sammy LI Deputy Director

212.217.3637   sammy_li@fitnyc.edu

Patricia Craig Purchasing Office Assistant 212.217.3633    patricia_craig@fitnyc.edu
Marjorie Dugas Purchasing Agent 212.217.3634    marjorie_dugas@fitnyc.edu
Lourdes Paulino Purchasing Clerk 212.217.3638    lourdes_paulino@fitnyc.edu
Glendene Small Purchasing Clerk 212.217.3639    glendene_small@fitnyc.edu

 

©