skip to con tent

UPDATED: New statement from President Joyce F. Brown regarding the February 7 Fashion Design MFA show.   Read the statement here

In this section

Advisory Board

Felix Capeda
Tommy Hilfiger

JoAnne Clark
Americo Group

Selina Elkuch
Helmut Lang

Meir M. Erani

Luba Eventov
Haddad Apparel

Anais Garcia
American Eagle

Gloria Lozano
Oxford Collections/LF USA

Teresa Ma
Perry Ellis International

Irene Mak

Sadat Mamirova
Create A Marker

Rachel Mayse
24 Seven

Maria Meco
The Limited

Vincent Morales
Jones NY

Ronnie Pichson
Calvin Klein Sport G3

John Puzia
Gerber Technology

Mario Rodriguez
J Crew

Frank Scavetta
American Eagle Outfitters

Pam Scroggins
Lane Bryant Outlet
Charming Shoppes Inc.

Jonathan Smith
Gerber Technology

Brian Timmer
Perry Ellis International

Maria Travis

Darcea West
Calvin Klein

Polina Zolotorevsky