fb-pixel
skip to con tent

In this section

Precollege Programs Instructor Contact Information

Instructor Email Website
A    
Fiona Aboud-Singer FIONA_SINGER@fitnyc.edu  
David Arcos DAVID_ARCOS@fitnyc.edu   
John Allen JOHN_ALLEN@fitnyc.edu                                     www.johnallenart.blogspot.com
Nancy Alusick NANCY_ALUSICK@fitnyc.edu  
Kathlin Argiro KATHLIN_ARGIRO@fitnyc.edu  
Renee Azoulay RENEE_AZOULAY@fitnyc.edu  
B    
Karen Bachmann KAREN_BACHMANN@fitnyc.edu  www.karenbachmanndesigns.com
Susan Baldwin SUSAN_BALDWIN@fitnyc.edu  
Renaldo Barnette RENALDO_BARNETTE@fitnyc.edu  
Deborah Beard DEBORAH_BEARD@fitnyc.edu  
Elida Behar ELIDA_BEHAR@fitnyc.edu  
Demetrio Belenky DEMETRIO_BELENKY@fitnyc.edu  
Jennifer Bentivegna JENNIFER_BENTIVEGNA@fitnyc.edu  
Donna Berger DONNA_BERGER@fitnyc.edu  
Dana Berkowitz DANA_BERKOWITZ@fitnyc.edu  
Caroline Berti CAROLINE_BERTI@fitnyc.edu  
Margaret Bishop MARGARET_BISHOP@fitnyc.edu  
Virginia Bonofiglio VIRGINIA_BONOFIGLIO@fitnyc.edu  
Laticha Brown LATICHA_BROWN@fitnyc.edu  
C    
Mary Capozzi MARY_CAPOZZI@fitnyc.edu  
Anthony Capparelli ANTHONY_CAPPARELLI@fitnyc.edu  
Shawn Carter SHAWN_CARTER@fitnyc.edu  
Meg Catapano MEG_CATAPANO@fitnyc.edu  
Alicia Cerrone ALICIA_CERRONE@fitnyc.edu  
Lily Chen LILY_CHEN@fitnyc.edu  
Vincene Collura VINCENE_COLLURA@fitnyc.edu  
Maureen Crilly MAUREEN_CRILLY@fitnyc.edu  
Stephen Cucci STEPHEN_CUCCI@fitnyc.edu  
Steven Cutting STEVEN_CUTTING@fitnyc.edu  
D    
Linda Daly LINDA_DALY@fitnyc.edu  
Carole Daner CAROLE_DANER@fitnyc.edu  
Diane De'Angelis  DIANE_DEANGELIS@fitnyc.edu  
Gerard Dellova GERARD_DELLOVA@fitnyc.edu  
Diane DeMers DIANE_DEMERS@fitnyc.edu  
Joseph Denaro JOSEPH_DENARO@fitnyc.edu  
Aurelie Desmas AURELIE_DESMAS@fitnyc.edu  
Oasa DuVerney OASASUNSHINE_DUVERNE@fitnyc.edu  
E    
Richard Elmer RICHARD_ELMER@fitnyc.edu  
Brian Emery BRIAN_EMERY@fitnyc.edu  
F    
Heather Falconer HEATHER_FALCONER@fitnyc.edu  
Angela Finochio ANGELA_FINOCHIO@fitnyc.edu   
G    
Joanne Galanos JOANNE_GALANOS@fitnyc.edu  
Michael Gambino MICHAEL_GAMBINO@fitnyc.edu  
Wildajean Gardner WILDAJEAN_GARDNER@fitnyc.edu  
Catherine Geib CATHERINE_GEIB@fitnyc.edu  
Janice Giardina JANICE_GIARDINA@fitnyc.edu  
Sarah Gilbert SARAH_GILBERT@fitny.edu  
Darryl Glover DARRYL_GLOVER@fitnyc.edu  
Barry Gold BARRY_GOLD@fitnyc.edu  
John Goodwin JOHN_GOODWIN@fitnyc.edu  
Mark Greiz  MARK_GREIZ@fitnyc.edu  
Bernadette Grinley BERNADETTE_GRINLEY@fitnyc.edu  
Karen Groner KAREN_GRONER@fitnyc.edu  
H    
Cornelia Hediger CORNELIA_HEDIGER@fitnyc.edu www.corneliahediger.com
Stanley Henry STANLEY_HENRY@fitny.edu  
Seth Hiler SETH_HILER@fitnyc.edu  
Kiril Hristov KIRIL_HRISTOV@fitnyc.edu  
Bing Hu BING_HU@fitnyc.edu  
Elizabeth Hunter ELIZABETH_HUNTER@fitnyc.edu  
J    
Lucy Jensen  LUCY_JENSEN@fitnyc.edu  
Robert Jessel ROBERT_JESSEL@fitnyc.edu  
Lynda Johnson LYNDA_JOHNSON@fitnyc.edu  
K    
Rachel Kaminetzky RACHEL_KAMINETZKY@fitnyc.edu  
Stacey Karesh STACEY_KARESH@fitnyc.edu  
Eileen Karp EILEEN_KARP@fitnyc.edu  
Andrea Katz ANDREA_KATZ@fitnyc.edu  
Michael Kaye MICHAEL_KAYE@fitnyc.edu  
Anna Kiper  ANNA_KIPER@fitnyc.edu  
Jessica Kirkham JESSICA_KIRKHAM@fitnyc.edu  
Nomi Kleinman NOMI_KLEINMAN@fitnyc.edu   
William Knowles WILLIAM_KNOWLES@FITNYC.EDU  
Kenneth Krug KENNETH_KRUG@fitnyc.edu www.kenkrug.com 
Su Ku SU_KU@fitnyc.edu  
Mark Kurdziel MARK_KURDZIEL@fitnyc.edu www.markkurdziel.com
L    
Ray Lago RAY_LAGO@fitnyc.edu  
Sonja Lamut SONJA_LAMUT@fitnyc.edu www.sonjalamut.com 
Shannon Leddy SHANNON_LEDDY@fitnyc.edu  
Dennis Lee DENNIS_LEE@fitnyc.edu  
Erin Lefevre ERIN_LEFEVRE@fitnyc.edu  
Jeanne Levinson JEANNE_LEVINSON@fitnyc.edu  
Michele Liebler MICHELE_LIEBLER@fitnyc.edu  
Sylvia Lin SYLVIA_LIN@fitnyc.edu   
Yueh-Ling Lin  YUEHLING_LING@fitnyc.edu  
Carol Litt CAROL_LITT@fitnyc.edu  
Robin Litwinsky ROBIN_LITWINSKY@fitnyc.edu   
Dik Liu DIK_LIU@fitnyc.edu http://dikliu.com
Jared Long JARED_LONG@fitnyc.edu   
Susanna Luckey SUSANNA_LUCKEY@fitnyc.edu  
Den Ly DEN_LY@fitnyc.edu  
M    
Cathy Mallebranche CATHY_MALLEBRANCHE@fitnyc.edu  
Charanor Marcano CHARANOR_MARCANO@fitnyc.edu  
Anthony Martino ANTHONY_MARTINO@fitnyc.edu www.anthonywmartino.com 
Lori Massaro LORI_MASSARO@fitnyc.edu  
Stacy Mehrfar STACY_MEHRFAR@fitnyc.edu  
Karen Middleton KAREN_MIDDLETON@fitnyc.edu  
Boris Minkovskij BORIS_MINKOVSKIJ@fitnyc.edu  
Roza Mirakova ROZA_MIRAKOVA@fitnyc.edu  
Trina Morris TRINA_MORRIS@fitnyc.edu  
Susanna Moyer SUSANNA_MOYER@fitnyc.edu  
Edward Murr EDWARD_MURR@fitnyc.edu  
N    
Gregory Nato GREGORY_NATO@fitnyc.edu   
Kim Nelson KIM_NELSON@fitnyc.edu  
Laura Nemerson LAURA_NEMERSON@fitnyc.edu  
Robert Norman ROBERT_NORMAN@fitnyc.edu  
Alexa Nosal ALEXA_NOSAL@fitnyc.edu  
O    
Ellen Oster ELLEN_OSTER@fitnyc.edu   
P    
Juliana Paciulli JULIANA_PACIULLI@fitnyc.edu  
Kate Pagliaro KATE_PAGLARIO@fitnyc.edu  
Isaac Paris ISAAC_PARIS@fitnyc.edu  
Nick Parisse NICKY_PARISSE@fitnyc.edu  
Luz Pascal LUZ_PASCAL@fitnyc.edu  
Enrique Paz ENRIQUE_PAZ@fitnyc.edu  
Isolina Perez ISOLINA_PEREZ@fitnyc.edu  
Melissa Perilli  MELISSA_PERILLI@fitnyc.edu  
Anthony Petrizzo ANTHONY_PETRIZZO@fitnyc.edu  
Suzanne Piazza SUZANNE_PIAZZA@fitnyc.edu  
Sharon Pinckney SHARON_PINCKNEY@fitnyc.edu  
Karen Pritchett-Neuman KAREN_PRITCHETTNEUMA@fitnyc.edu  
Kristy Puchko KRISTY_PUCHKO@fitnyc.edu  
Q    
Carla Quatraro-Darcy CARLA_QUATRARODARCY@fitnyc.edu  
R    
Eric Ramirez ERIC_RAMIREZ@fitnyc.edu   
Cristina Razzano CRISTINA_RAZZANO@fitnyc.edu www.cristina-razzano.com 
James Reid JAMES_REID@fitnyc.edu www.jamespatrickreid.com 
Jean Marc Rejaud JEANMARC_REJAUD@fitnyc.edu  
Karen Rippy KAREN_RIPPY@fitnyc.edu  
Doreen Rivieccio DOREEN_RIVIECCIO@fitnyc.edu  
Frank Rocco FRANK_ROCCO@fitnyc.edu  
Lindsay Rodabaugh LINDSAY_RODABAUGH@fitnyc.edu  
Lester Rodriguez LESTER_RODRIGUEZ@fitnyc.edu  
Veronica Romano VERONICA_ROMANO@fitnyc.edu  
Marcy Rosenblat MARCY_ROSENBLAT@fitnyc.edu  
Jamie Ross JAMIE_ROSS@fitnyc.edu   
Mark Roussel MARK_ROUSSEL@fitnyc.edu  
Benjamin Russell BENJAMIN_RUSSELL1@fitnyc.edu  
Anne Rutter ANNE_RUTTER@FITNYC.EDU  
S    
Anthony Santuoso ANTHONY_SANTUOSO@fitnyc.edu   
Theodore Schachter THEODORE_SCHACHTER@fitnyc.edu  
Karen Scheetz KAREN_SCHEETZ@fitnyc.edu   
Ann Marie Sclafani ANNMARIE_SCLAFANI@fitnyc.edu  
Barbara Seggio BARBARA_SEGGIO@fitnyc.edu  
Christopher Serluco CHRISTOPHER_SERLUCO@fitnyc.edu  
Sadia Seymour SADIA_SEYMOUR@fitnyc.edu www.sadiaseymour.com  
Philip Shubin PHILIP_SHUBIN@fitnyc.edu  
Britta Siddell BRITTA_SIDDELL@fitnyc.edu  
Pacifico Silano PACIFICO_SILANO@fitnyc.edu  
Daniel Silverstain DANIEL_SILVERSTAIN@fitnyc.edu  
Glenn Sokoli GLENN_SOKOLI@fitnyc.edu  
Richard Spokowski RICHARD_SPOKOWSKI@fitnyc.edu  
Joseph Staluppi JOSEPH_STALUPPI@fitnyc.edu  
Melissa Starke MELISSA_STARKE@fitnyc.edu  
Steven Stipelman STEVEN_STIPELMAN@fitnyc.edu  
Kathy Strack KATHY_STRACK@fitnyc.edu  
Christine Stragazzi CHRISTINE_STRAGAZZI@fitnyc.edu  
Adam Straus ADAM_STRAUS@fitnyc.edu  
Sean Sullivan SEAN_SULLIVAN@fitnyc.edu  
Rena Sussman-Silverman RENA_SILVERMAN@fitnyc.edu  
T    
Tetsuo Tamanaha TETSUO_TAMANAHA@fitnyc.edu  
Maria Tamara-DeSantis  MARIA_TAMARADESANTIS@fitnyc.edu  
Jully-Alma Taveras  JULLYALMA_TAVERAS@fitnyc.edu  
Jordan Tiberio JORDAN_TIBERIO@fitnyc.edu  
Joshua Tierney JOSHUA_TIERNEY@fitnyc.edu  
Nicole Truscinski NICOLE_TRUSCINSKI@fitnyc.edu  
U    
Cynthia Underwood CYNTHIA_UNDERWOOD@fitnyc.edu   
Yvonne Urena YVONNE_URENA@fitnyc.edu   
Christopher Uvenio CHRISTOPHER_UVENIO@fitnyc.edu  
V    
Abby Verbosky ABBY_VERBOSKY@fitnyc.edu https://www.abbyverbosky.com/ 
Marika Verploegh ANNEMARIKA_VERPLOEGH@fitnyc.edu  
W    
Sandra Walcott SANDRA_WALCOTT  
Chad Wallace CHAD_WALLACE@fitnyc.edu  
Cindy Waters CINDY_WATERS@fitnyc.edu  
James Webb JAMES_WEBB@fitnyc.edu  
Michelle Wesen Bryant MICHELLE_WESSENBRYANT@fitnyc.edu  
Sue Willis SUE_WILLIS@fitnyc.edu  
Curtis Willocks CURTIS_WILLOCKS@fitnyc.edu  
Mary Wilson MARY_WILSON@fitnyc.edu   
Morgan Wisniewski MORGAN_WISNIEWSKI@fitnyc.edu  
Gregg Woodcock GREGG_WOODCOCK@fitnyc.edu   
Gary Wolf GARY_WOLF@fitnyc.edu  
Marie Wright MARIE_WRIGHT@fitnyc.edu  
Z    
Roubing Zhao RUOBING_ZHAO@fitnyc.edu  
Jasmin Zorlu JASMIN_ZORLU@fitnyc.edu   www.jasminzorlu.com
Josef Zutelgte JOSEF_ZUTELGTE@fitnyc.edu  
©