fb-pixel
skip to con tent

In this section

Dean's Open Office Hours

The Dean will be available to meet with students and faculty from 5:00pm - 6:30pm on the following evenings:
Thursday, October 26
Monday, November 6
                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

The office will be open from 5:00pm - 6:30pm on the following evenings:
Tuesday, September 19
Thursday, September 28
Monday, October 2
Tuesday, October 10
Wednesday, October 18
Monday, October 30
Monday, November 6
Wednesday, November 15
Tuesday, November 21
Thursday, November 30
Friday, December 8
Wednesday, December 13
Tuesday, December 19
Thursday, December 21



                                                                                                                                                 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              



 

©