_

In this section

Dean's Open Office Hours

The Dean is available to see students and faculty from 5:00pm - 6:30pm on the following evenings:

February 1
February 21
March 9
March 20
April 4
April 19
May 4

The office is open from 5:00pm - 6:30pm on the following evenings:

Monday, January 30 
Tuesday, January 31
Wednesday, February 1
Thursday, February 2
Friday, February 3
Monday, February 6
Tuesday, February 7
Wednesday, February 8
Thursday, February 9
Friday, February 10
Monday, February 13
Tuesday, February 21
Wednesday, March 1
Thursday, March 9
Friday, March 17
Monday, March 20
Tuesday, March 21
Wednesday, March 29
Tuesday, April 4
Thursday, April 6
Wednesday, April 19
Friday, April 21
Monday, April 24
Tuesday, May 2
Thursday, May 4
Wednesday, May 10
Thursday, May 18

 

©