skip to con tent

In this section




Member Since

Suzanne McGillicuddy Assistant Dean of Students, co-chair Spring 2016
Karen Pearson Faculty Member, Science and Mathematics, co-chair Fall 2011
Daniel Benkendorf Faculty Member, Social Sciences Fall 2017 

Cheryl Fein 

Executive Director of Public and Media Relations Fall 2011 
Christine Helm  Coordinator, Enterprise Center Fall 2009 
Nomi Kleinman  Faculty Member, Textile/Surface Design Fall 2009 
Arthur Kopelman  Faculty Member, Science and Mathematics Fall 2009 
Sandy Krasovec Faculty Member, Packaging Design Fall 2009 
Laura Leung  Student, Interior Design Spring 2016 
Shireen Musa  Faculty Member, International Trade and Marketing Fall 2009 

Lucy Collins Payne

Faculty Member, Social Sciences Fall 2016

Grazyna Pilatowicz

Faculty Member, Interior Design Fall 2009

William Rossi 

Student, Fashion Business Management Spring 2016 
Theanne Schiros Faculty Member, Science and Mathematics Fall 2016
Ishani Shah Student, Fashion Business Management Fall 2017
Robert Vassalotti  Faculty Member, Fashion Business Management Fall 2009