skip to con tent

In this section

Real Estate Brokers

Below is a list of real estate agents and brokers who have agreed to a reduced fee for FIT students. When you contact the broker, you must mention that you are an FIT student and were referred by the off-campus representative in order to receive the discounted rate.

Note: These listings are not an endorsement of these brokers.

NAME CONTACT NOTES
Best Apartments 646 792.7448 Apartment listings in Manhattan, mention FIT
Citi Habitats 646 245.0594 Large company, listing many areas in Manhattan. Will offer FIT students a discount
Citi Habitats 

Jason Zeller  516-662-9941

Licensed
Douglas Elliman

Kristina Paces 914 844 42330

Kristina.Paces@Elliman.com

Licensed Associate Broker for large real estate company with apartments throughout the city
Essex Management 718 360.5432
infor@essexmanagement.net
Offers apartments in Bushwick and Bedford Stuyvesant
Catherine Federer 718.777.7158,

Catfed22110@gmail.com

Listings in Astoria Queens
Willie Garcia 212.873.4300 wgarcia@exitrealtylandmark.net Offers apartments in all areas of New York, will offer discount to FIT students
Lisa Moye 

917 727.3314 lisa.moye@elliman.com

Licensed real estate broker who specializes working with studetns, will offer FIT students discount
Keon Wilson

347.701.2356

keon@gmail.com

Real estate broker with rentals in Crown Heights, Bushwick, and Prospect Heights
Manhattan Apartments  212 3782492 Will offer a discount to students, also show low fee Apartments
KVNY Amy, 212.377.5757 No fee apartments throughout Manhattan
Julie Magnier

212 255 8018

julie@nyhabitat.com

Real Estate broker who works with students looking for shares in apartments with other students, will offer discount. 
Net Bits www.nybits.com Primarily no fee rentals
Lindsay Paul GreenHomesNYC, lindsay@greenhomesnyc.com Realtor who will offer a discount to FIT students, also offers some no fee or low fee apartments in Manhattan
Josephine Ramirez JoRamirez@yahoo.com Lists apartments located in the Lower East Side of Manhattan
Serfaty Management Co. 212 265.1790 Manages no fee apartments in the Lower East Side of Manhattan
Sky Management Company 212 759.1300 ex 22 or
skymanagement.com
NoFeeApartments.Net
Offers no fee apartments throughout Manhattan

Street Easy

Kenneth Oms 321 331.7467

www.streeteasy.com Good website for  apartment listings, roommate service and additional resources  throughout NYC
Samuel Andrew Varhan 

Samuel Andrew Varhan

c. 503.515.3443

 Licensed real estate broker
©