fb-pixel
skip to con tent

In this section

Library Hours

PLEASE NOTE:  Services or desks close 15 minutes prior to closing. Computer workstations close 15 minutes prior to closing.

SPRING HOURS: JANUARY 27 - MAY 25, 2018

Monday - Thursday   8am - 12 Midnight
Friday                         8am - 7:30pm
Saturday                    10am - 7:30pm
Sunday                      12 Noon - 9pm
5th and 6th floors only; 4th floor opens 9am - 10pm Monday - Thursday and 9am on Friday.

  • Spring Hours 2018 are available as a jpg and pdf
  • Extended Hours will run from Tuesday, May 1 - Monday, May 21. The 6th floor will be open until 2am Mondays - Thursdays and until 9pm on Fridays and Saturdays. The Library will not have extended hours on Sundays.
  • Summer Hours are available as a jpg and pdf
  • Visitor Hours for independent researchers are more limited

 Exceptions & Changes in Hours 
  • Saturday - Monday, May 26 - 28        Closed (Memorial Day weekend)
  • Tuesday, May 29                                Open 9am - 7pm (First day of Summer)
  • Thursday, June 21                              Closed (Library Professional Development)
  • Wednesday, July 4                             Closed 
  • Friday, July 6                                      Open 9am - 5pm
  • August 6 - 17                                      Open 9am - 5pm (Closed Friday, August 10)
  • Friday, August 17                               Open 9am - 5pm
  • Saturday, August 18                           Fall Hours Begin; Open 10am - 7:30pm 

 

Hours/closures are subject to change

PLEASE NOTE: Services or desks close 15 minutes prior to closing. Computer workstations close 15 minutes prior to closing. Visitor hours are more limited. 

""

 last revised: 4/21/18

©