fb-pixel
skip to con tent

In this section

Staff

Loretta Lawrence Keane, Vice President for Communications and External Relations
loretta_keane@fitnyc.edu
212 217.4700

Carol Leven, Assistant Vice President for Communications
carol_leven@fitnyc.edu  
212 217.4700

Troy Williams, Acting Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Brand Management
troy_williams@fitnyc.edu
212 217.4700

Cheri Fein, Executive Director of Public and Media Relations
cheryl_fein@fitnyc.edu  
212 217.4700

Lisa Wager, Director, Government and Community Relations
lisa_wager@fitnyc.edu  
212 217.4700

Linda Angrilli, Editorial Content Manager and Editor, Hue 
linda_angrilli@fitnyc.edu  
212 217.4707

Steven Bibb, Administrative Assistant
steven_bibb@fitnyc.edu
212 217.4715

Norma Campbell, Web Content Coordinator
norma_campbell@fitnyc.edu
212 217.4711

Ivana Cepeda, Media Relations Assistant
ivana_cepeda@fitnyc.edu
212 217.4710

Ellen Davidson, Publications and Advertising Manager
ellen_davidson@fitnyc.edu  
212 217.4712

Julianna Dow, Administrative Secretary
julianna_dow@fitnyc.edu 
212 217.4717

Connor Durkin, Social Media Specialist
connor_durkin@fitnyc.edu 
212 217.4724

Jacqueline Espaillat-Guerrero, Assistant to the Vice President for Communications and External Relations
jacqueline_espaillat@fitnyc.edu 
212 217.4703

Alex Joseph, Managing Editor, Hue 
alexander_joseph@fitnyc.edu  
212 217.4708

Laura Hatmaker, Editorial Assistant
laura_hatmaker@fitnyc.edu
212 217.4716

Leslie Kachic, Budget Coordinator
leslie_kachic@fitnyc.edu
212 217.4705

Alexandra Mann, Media Relations Specialist
alexandra_mann@fitnyc.edu
212 217.4722

Heather McCarron, Project manager
heather_mccaron@fitnyc.edu
212 217.4720

Richard_Ota, Web Developer
richard_ota@fitnyc.edu
212 217.4721

Smiljana Peros, Coordinator of Photography and Production
smiljana_peros@fitnyc.edu  
212 217.4713

Taryn Rejholec, Manager of Digital Strategies
taryn_rejholec@fitnyc.edu
212 217.4723

Julia Rhodes, Secretary
julia_rhodes@fitnyc.edu  
212 217.4706

Judith Schwantes, Office Assistant
Judith_schwantes@fitnyc.edu 
212 217.4719

Jonathan Vatner, Staff Writer
jonathan_vatner@fitnyc.edu
212 217.4709 

Nahema Washington-George, Administrative Assistant
nahema_washingtongeo@fiynyc.edu
2
12 217.4726

©