skip to con tent

In this section

Curricular Calendar

To adhere to these timetables, please be aware of your departmental meeting dates. 

Fall 2017

Proposed Action(s) Deadline for submission to
Faculty Services via CIM
Fall 2017 Curriculum Committee
Meeting Dates
To Offer/Implementation
New/Revised Elective Courses





Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Monday, September 11, 2017

Fall 2018
Spring 2019

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Monday, September 25, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Monday, October 9, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Monday, October 23, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Monday, November 6, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

     Monday, December 4, 2017 (Only to review pending items)
       
Major Program Revisions Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Monday, September 11, 2017  
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Monday, September 25, 2017 Changes to the degree
sequence will be
effective for the Fall 2018
entering class.
Previous entering classes
are to follow the
curriculum/catalog sequence
for their entering year.
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Monday, October 9, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Monday, October 23, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Monday, November 6, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Monday, November 20, 2017
  Monday, December 4, 2017 (Only to review pending items)

 Spring 2018

Proposed Action(s)    Deadline for submission to
Faculty Services via CIM
Fall 2017 Curriculum Committee
Meeting Dates
To Offer/Implementation
New/Revised Elective Courses





Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Monday, February 5, 2018

Spring 2019
Fall 2019





 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Monday, February 26, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Monday, March 12, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Monday, April 2, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Monday, April 16, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018
  Monday, May 14, 2018 (Only to review pending items)
     
Major Program Revisions Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Monday, February 5, 2018

 

Changes to the degree
sequence will be
effective for the Fall 2019
entering class.
Previous entering classes
are to follow the
curriculum/catalog sequence
for their entering year.

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Monday, February 26, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Monday, March 12, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Monday, April 2, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Monday, April 16, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018
  Monday, May 14, 2018 (Only to review pending items)

 

 

©