/prototype.js/validation.js/effects.js /robots.txt

Staff

Loretta Lawrence Keane, Vice President for Communications and External Relations
loretta_keane@fitnyc.edu
212 217.4700

Carol Leven, Assistant Vice President for Communications
carol_leven@fitnyc.edu  
212 217.4700

Cheri Fein, Executive Director of Public and Media Relations
cheryl_fein@fitnyc.edu  
212 217.4700

Lisa Wager, Director, Government and Community Relations
lisa_wager@fitnyc.edu  
212 217.4700

Linda Angrilli, Editorial Content Manager and Editor, Hue 
linda_angrilli@fitnyc.edu  
212 217.4707

Steven Bibb, Administrative Assistant
steven_bibb@fitnyc.edu
212 217.4715

Norma Campbell, Web Communications Specialist
norma_campbell@fitnyc.edu
212 217.4711

Ellen Davidson, Publications and Advertising Manager
ellen_davidson@fitnyc.edu  
212 217.4712

Julianna Dow, Administrative Secretary
julianna_dow@fitnyc.edu 
212 217.4717

Jacqueline Espaillat-Guerrero, Assistant to the Vice President for Communications and External Relations
jacqueline_espaillat@fitnyc.edu 
212 217.4703

Alex Joseph, Managing Editor, Hue 
alexander_joseph@fitnyc.edu  
212 217.4708

Laura Hatmaker, Editorial Assistant
laura_hatmaker@fitnyc.edu
212 217.4716

Leslie Kachic, Administrative Assistant
leslie_kachic@fitnyc.edu
212 217.4705

Richard_Ota, Web Developer
richard_ota@fitnyc.edu
212 217.4721

Smiljana Peros, Production Assistant 
smiljana_peros@fitnyc.edu  
212 217.4713

Julia Rhodes, Secretary
julia_rhodes@fitnyc.edu  
212 217.4700

Judith Schwantes, Press Assistant
Judith_schwantes@fitnyc.edu 
212 217.4719

Jonathan Vatner, Staff Writer
jonathan_vatner@fitnyc.edu
212 217.4709 

FIT LibraryThe Museum at FIT
See More of FITMy FITContact UsGive to FITTake a CourseApplyVisit FIT Adult Learners & Career ProfessionalsEmployers & IndustryAlumni: The Power of ConnectionFaculty & StaffCurrent StudentsParentsRecently Accepted Students FIT & NYCNews & EventsAthletics & RecreationCampus LifeAdmissionsAcademicsAbout FIT
MyFIT Home