In this section

Precollege Programs Instructor Contact Information

Instructor Email
Website
John Allen JOHN_ALLEN@fitnyc.edu                                    
www.johnallenart.blogspot.com
Nancy Alusick
NANCY_ALUSICK@fitnyc.edu  
Karen Bachmann KAREN_BACHMANN@fitnyc.edu  www.karenbachmanndesigns.com
Donna Barasch DONNA_BARASCH@fitnyc.edu  
Laurie Barr LAURIE_BARR@fitnyc.edu  
Deborah Beard DEBORAH_BEARD@fitnyc.edu  
Elida Behar ELIDA_BEHAR@fitnyc.edu  
Donna Berger DONNA_BERGER@fitnyc.edu
 
Margaret Bishop MARGARET_BISHOP@fitnyc.edu  
Virginia Bonofiglio VIRGINIA_BONOFIGLIO@fitnyc.edu  
Laticha Brown LATICHA_BROWN@fitnyc.edu  
Matthew Brown MATTHEW_BROWN@fitnyc.edu  
Lynn  Cabot-Puro LYNN_CABOTPURO@fitnyc.edu  
Sonia Cabrera SONIA_CABRERA@fitnyc.edu
 
Mary Capozzi MARY_CAPOZZI@fitnyc.edu  
Anthony Capparelli ANTHONY_CAPPARELLI@fitnyc.edu  
Jennifer Carnevali
JENNIFER_CARNEVALI@fitnyc.edu
 
Shawn Carter SHAWN_CARTER@fitnyc.edu  
Alicia Cerrone ALICIA_CERRONE@fitnyc.edu  
Bolivar Chavez
BOLIVAR_CHAVEZ@fitnyc.edu
 
Jacques Cornell JACQUES_CORNELL@fitnyc.edu  
Mary Costantini MARY_COSTANTINI@fitnyc.edu  
Maureen Crilly
MAUREEN_CRILLY@fitnyc.edu  
Stephen Cucci STEPHEN_CUCCI@fitnyc.edu  
Steven Cutting STEVEN_CUTTING@fitnyc.edu  
Linda Daly
LINDA_DALY@fitnyc.edu
 
Carol Daner
CAROLE_DANER@fitnyc.edu  
Diane DeMers DIANE_DEMERS@fitnyc.edu  
Joseph Denaro JOSEPH_DENARO@fitnyc.edu  
Sarah Dill
SARAH_DILL@fitnyc.edu
 
Lisa Donofrio-Ferrezza LISA_DONOFRIOFERREZZ@fitnyc.edu  
Kaitlin Dunn KAITLIN_DUNN@fitnyc.edu  
Oasa DuVerney OASASUNSHINE_DUVERNE@fitnyc.edu  
Rosalba Emanuel-King ROSALBA_EMANUEL@fitnyc.edu  
Gregg Evans
GREGORY_EVANS@fitnyc.edu
 
Angela Finochio ANGELA_FINOCHIO@fitnyc.edu   
Joanne Galanos JOANNE_GALANOS@fitnyc.edu  
Carmen Galiano
CARMEN_GALIANO@fitnyc.edu
 
Wildajean Gardner WILDAJEAN_GARDNER@fitnyc.edu  
Janice Giardina JANICE_GIARDINA@fitnyc.edu  
Darryl Glover 
DARRYL_GLOVER@fitnyc.edu  
John Goodwin JOHN_GOODWIN@fitnyc.edu  
Amanda Greatens AMANDA_GREATENSWYRZY@fitnyc.edu  
Catherine Geib
CATHERINE_GEIB@fitnyc.edu   
Mark Greiz
 MARK_GREIZ@fitnyc.edu  
Hee Han  HEE_HAN@fitnyc.edu  
Cornelia Hediger CORNELIA_HEDIGER@fitnyc.edu www.corneliahediger.com
Peter Hoffmeister
PETER_HOFFMEISTER@fitnyc.edu  
Margaret Holt MARGARET_HOLT@fitnyc.edu  
Bing Hu
BING_HU@fitnyc.edu  
Lucy Jensen 
LUCY_JENSEN@fitnyc.edu  
Robert Jessel ROBERT_JESSEL@fitnyc.edu  
Lynda Johnson LYNDA_JOHNSON@fitnyc.edu
Stacey Karesh STACEY_KARESH@fitnyc.edu  
Eileen Karp  EILEEN_KARP@fitnyc.edu  
Arnetta Kenney
ARNETTA_KENNEY@fitnyc.edu   
Nomi Kleinman
NOMI_KLEINMAN@fitnyc.edu   
Kenneth Krug KENNETH_KRUG@fitnyc.edu www.kenkrug.com 
Mark Kurdziel MARK_KURDZIEL@fitnyc.edu www.markkurdziel.com
 Leif Huron Lafferty-Gebauer
LEIF_LAFFERTYGEBAUER@fitnyc.edu  
Jessie Lambiase JESSIE_LAMBIASE@fitnyc.edu  
Sonja Lamut SONJA_LAMUT@fitnyc.edu www.sonjalamut.com 
Shannon Leddy SHANNON_LEDDY@fitnyc.edu  
Dennis Lee DENNIS_LEE@fitnyc.edu  
Jae Kyuong Lee
JAEKYUNG_LEE@fitnyc.edu   
Tisa Lerner TISA_LERNER@fitnyc.edu  
Jeanne Levinson JEANNE_LEVINSON@fitnyc.edu  
Donald Levy DONALD_LEVY@fitnyc.edu  
Renate Lindlar
 RENATE_LINDLAR@fitnyc.edu  http://www.renatelindlar.com
Carol Litt CAROL_LITT@fitnyc.edu  
Robin Litwinsly
ROBIN_LITWINSKY@fitnyc.edu   
Dik Liu DIK_LIU@fitnyc.edu
http://dikliu.com
Davita Louie DAVITA_LOUIE@fitnyc.edu  
Susanna Luckey SUSANNA_LUCKEY@fitnyc.edu  
 Melissa Maci
MELISSA_MACI@@fitnyc.edu
 
Luis Martin
LUIS_MARTIN@fitnyc.edu  
Anthony Martino  ANTHONY_MARTINO@fitnyc.edu www.anthonywmartino.com 
Lori Massaro LORI_MASSARO@fitnyc.edu  
Caitlyn McCabe CAITLYN_MCCABE@fitnyc.edu www.caitiemccabe.com 
 Jill McNamara
JILL_MCNAMARA@fitnyc.edu  
Karen Middleton KAREN_MIDDLETON@fitnyc.edu  
Boris Minkovskij
BORIS_MINKOVSKIJ@fitnyc.edu
 
Elizabeth Mole ELIZABETH_MOLE@fitnyc.edu  
Danielle Moody DANIELLE_MOODY@fitnyc.edu  
Trina Morris TRINA_MORRIS@fitnyc.edu  
Edward Murr EDWARD_MURR@fitnyc.edu  
Shireen Musa SHIREEN_MUSA@fitnyc.edu  
Gregory Nato GREGORY_NATO@fitnyc.edu   
Ewa  Nawrot EWA_NAWROT@fitnyc.edu  
Alexa Nosal ALEXA_NOSAL@fitnyc.edu  
Kyle O'Donnell
KYLE_ODONNELL@fitnyc.edu  
Kathryn Olen KATHRYN_OLEN@fitnyc.edu   
Ellen Oster
ELLEN_OSTER@fitnyc.edu   
Kate Pagliaro PRECOLLEGEPROGRAMS@fitnyc.edu   
Kristin Paquette
KRISTIN_PAQUETTE@fitnyc.edu   
Isaac Paris ISAAC_PARIS@fitnyc.edu  
Luz Pascal  LUZ_PASCAL@fitnyc.edu  
Isolina Perez ISOLINA_PEREZ@fitnyc.edu  
Suzanne Piazza SUZANNE_PIAZZA@fitnyc.edu  
Sharon Pinckney  SHARON_PINCKNEY@fitnyc.edu  
Karen Pritchett-Neuman KAREN_PRITCHETTNEUMA@fitnyc.edu  
Carla Quatraro-Darcy PRECOLLEGEPROGRAMS@fitnyc.edu   
Sara Radin
PRECOLLEGEPROGRAMS@fitnyc.edu  www.cultureisland.com
Eric Ramirez
ERIC_RAMIREZ@fitnyc.edu   
Cristina Razzano CRISTINA_RAZZANO@fitnyc.edu www.cristina-razzano.com 
James Reid JAMES_REID@fitnyc.edu www.jamespatrickreid.com 
Jean Marc Rejaud
JEANMARC_REJAUD@fitnyc.edu
 
Szilvia Revesz SZILVIA_REVESZ@fitnyc.edu   
Karen Rippy KAREN_RIPPY@fitnyc.edu  
Doreen Riveccio DOREEN_RIVIECCIO@fitnyc.edu  
Lester Rodriguez LESTER_RODRIGUEZ@fitnyc.edu  
Marcy Rosenblat MARCY_ROSENBLAT@fitnyc.edu  
Robin Sackin-Liwintsky ROBIN_LITWINSKY@fitnyc.edu  
Robert Salem  JAMES_REID@fitnyc.edu  
Karen Santry
KAREN_SANTRY@fitnyc.edu   
Anthony Santuoso ANTHONY_SANTUOSO@fitnyc.edu   
Theodore Schachter THEODORE_SCHACHTER@fitnyc.edu  
Karen Scheetz  KAREN_SCHEETZ@fitnyc.edu   
Jada Schumacher
 JADA_SCHUMACHER@fitnyc.edu  
Brigitte Schwenner BRIGITTE_SCHWENNER@fitnyc.edu  
Barbara Seggio BARBARA_SEGGIO@fitnyc.edu  
Peter  Sieper PETER_SIEPER@fitnyc.edu   
Christopher Serluco CHRISTOPHER_SERLUCO@fitnyc.edu  
Sadia Seymour SADIA_SEYMOUR@fitnyc.edu www.sadiaseymour.com  
Philip Shubin
 PHILIP_SHUBIN@fitnyc.edu  
Britta Siddell BRITTA_SIDDELL@fitnyc.edu  
Peter Sieper PETER_SIEPER@fitnyc.edu  
Pacifico Silano
PACIFICO_SILANO@fitnyc.edu
 
Joanna Skora JOANNA_SKORA@fitnyc.edu  
Glenn Sokoli GLENN_SOKOLI@fitnyc.edu  
Tara St.James TARA_STJAMES@fitnyc.edu http://study-ny.com 
Joseph Staluppi JOSEPH_STALUPPI@fitnyc.edu  
Melissa Starke MELISSA_STARKE@fitnyc.edu  
Steven Stipelman STEVEN_STIPELMAN@fitnyc.edu  
Kathy Strack KATHY_STRACK@fitnyc.edu  
Adam Straus ADAM_STRAUS@fitnyc.edu  
Sean Sullivan SEAN_SULLIVAN@fitnyc.edu  
Rean Sussman-Silverman
RENA_SILVERMAN@fitnyc.edu  
Joshua Tierney JOSHUA_TIERNEY@fitnyc.edu  
Cynthia Underwood CYNTHIA_UNDERWOOD@fitnyc.edu   
Yvonne Urena YVONNE_URENA@fitnyc.edu   
Christopher Uvenio
CHRISTOPHER_UVENIO@fitnyc.edu  
Josephine Vargas JOSEPHINE_VARGAS@fitnyc.edu  
Ari Vega ARI_VEGA@fitnyc.edu  
James Webb JAMES_WEBB@fitnyc.edu  
Sue Willis SUE_WILLIS@fitnyc.edu  
Curtis Willocks
CURTIS_WILLOCKS@fitnyc.edu  
Mary Wilson MARY_WILSON@fitnyc.edu 
 
Gregg Woodcock GREGG_WOODCOCK@fitnyc.edu   
Gary Wolf GARY_WOLF@fitnyc.edu  
Roubing Zhao  RUOBING_ZHAO@fitnyc.edu  
Jasmin Zorlu
JASMIN_ZORLU@fitnyc.edu   www.jasminzorlu.com
Josef Zutelgte JOSEF_ZUTELGTE@fitnyc.edu  

Adult Learners & Career ProfessionalsEmployers & IndustryAlumni: The Power of ConnectionFaculty & StaffCurrent StudentsParentsRecently Accepted Students About FITAcademicsAdmissionsStudent Life at FITGive to FITFIT & NYCNews & Events See More of FITMy FITContact UsTake a CourseApplyVisit FIT MyFIT Home