In this section

Precollege Programs Instructor Contact Information

Instructor Email
Website
John Allen JOHN_ALLEN@fitnyc.edu  
Nancy Alusick
NANCY_ALUSICK@fitnyc.edu  
Donna Barasch DONNA_BARASCH@fitnyc.edu  
Laurie Barr LAURIE_BARR@fitnyc.edu  
Deborah Beard DEBORAH_BEARD@fitnyc.edu  
Elida Behar ELIDA_BEHAR@fitnyc.edu  
Donna Berger DONNA_BERGER@fitnyc.edu
 
Margaret Bishop MARGARET_BISHOP@fitnyc.edu  
Virginia Bonofiglio VIRGINIA_BONOFIGLIO@fitnyc.edu  
Laticha Brown LATICHA_BROWN@fitnyc.edu  
Matthew Brown MATTHEW_BROWN@fitnyc.edu  
Sonia Cabrera SONIA_CABRERA@fitnyc.edu
 
Mary Capozzi MARY_CAPOZZI@fitnyc.edu  
Anthony Capparelli ANTHONY_CAPPARELLI@fitnyc.edu  
Jennifer Carnevali
JENNIFER_CARNEVALI@fitnyc.edu
 
Shawn Carter SHAWN_CARTER@fitnyc.edu  
Alicia Cerrone ALICIA_CERRONE@fitnyc.edu  
Jacques Cornell JACQUES_CORNELL@fitnyc.edu  
Mary Costantini MARY_COSTANTINI@fitnyc.edu  
Maureen Crilly
MAUREEN_CRILLY@fitnyc.edu  
Stephen Cucci STEPHEN_CUCCI@fitnyc.edu  
Steven Cutting STEVEN_CUTTING@fitnyc.edu  
Linda Daly
LINDA_DALY@fitnyc.edu
 
Diane DeMers DIANE_DEMERS@fitnyc.edu  
Joseph Denaro JOSEPH_DENARO@fitnyc.edu  
Lisa Donofrio-Ferrezza LISA_DONOFRIOFERREZZ@fitnyc.edu  
Kaitlin Dunn KAITLIN_DUNN@fitnyc.edu  
Oasa DuVerney OASASUNSHINE_DUVERNE@fitnyc.edu  
Rosalba Emanuel-King ROSALBA_EMANUEL@fitnyc.edu  
Joanne Galanos JOANNE_GALANOS@fitnyc.edu  
Wildajean Gardner WILDAJEAN_GARDNER@fitnyc.edu  
Janice Giardina JANICE_GIARDINA@fitnyc.edu  
John Goodwin JOHN_GOODWIN@fitnyc.edu  
Hee Han  HEE_HAN@fitnyc.edu  
Cornelia Hediger CORNELIA_HEDIGER@fitnyc.edu  
Margaret Holt MARGARET_HOLT@fitnyc.edu  
Lucy Jensen 
LUCY_JENSEN@fitnyc.edu  
Robert Jessel ROBERT_JESSEL@fitnyc.edu  
Lynda Johnson LYNDA_JOHNSON@fitnyc.edu  
Stacey Karesh STACEY_KARESH@fitnyc.edu  
Eileen Karp  EILEEN_KARP@fitnyc.edu  
Kenneth Krug KENNETH_KRUG@fitnyc.edu  
 Mark Kurdziel MARK_KURDZIEL@fitnyc.edu  
Sonja Lamut SONJA_LAMUT@fitnyc.edu  
Shannon Leddy SHANNON_LEDDY@fitnyc.edu  
Dennis Lee DENNIS_LEE@fitnyc.edu  
Tisa Lerner TISA_LERNER@fitnyc.edu  
Jeanne Levinson JEANNE_LEVINSON@fitnyc.edu  
Donald Levy DONALD_LEVY@fitnyc.edu  
Carol Litt CAROL_LITT@fitnyc.edu  
Dik Liu DIK_LIU@fitnyc.edu
 
Davita Louie DAVITA_LOUIE@fitnyc.edu  
Susanna Luckey SUSANNA_LUCKEY@fitnyc.edu  
Anthony Martino  ANTHONY_MARTINO@fitnyc.edu  
Lori Massaro LORI_MASSARO@fitnyc.edu  
Caitlyn McCabe CAITLYN_MCCABE@fitnyc.edu  
Karen Middleton KAREN_MIDDLETON@fitnyc.edu  
Elizabeth Mole ELIZABETH_MOLE@fitnyc.edu  
Danielle Moody DANIELLE_MOODY@fitnyc.edu  
Trina Morris TRINA_MORRIS@fitnyc.edu  
Edward Murr EDWARD_MURR@fitnyc.edu  
Shireen Musa SHIREEN_MUSA@fitnyc.edu  
Alexa Nosal ALEXA_NOSAL@fitnyc.edu  
Kyle O'Donnell
KYLE_ODONNELL@fitnyc.edu  
Kathryn Olen KATHRYN_OLEN@fitnyc.edu   
Isaac Paris ISAAC_PARIS@fitnyc.edu  
Luz Pascal  LUZ_PASCAL@fitnyc.edu  
Isolina Perez ISOLINA_PEREZ@fitnyc.edu  
Suzanne Piazza SUZANNE_PIAZZA@fitnyc.edu  
Sharon Pinckney  SHARON_PINCKNEY@fitnyc.edu  
Karen Pritchett-Neuman KAREN_PRITCHETTNEUMA@fitnyc.edu  
Cristina Razzano CRISTINA_RAZZANO@fitnyc.edu  
James Reid JAMES_REID@fitnyc.edu  
Karen Rippy KAREN_RIPPY@fitnyc.edu  
Doreen Riveccio DOREEN_RIVIECCIO@fitnyc.edu  
Lester Rodriguez LESTER_RODRIGUEZ@fitnyc.edu  
Marcy Rosenblat MARCY_ROSENBLAT@fitnyc.edu  
Robin Sackin-Liwintsky ROBIN_LITWINSKY@fitnyc.edu  
Robert Salem  JAMES_REID@fitnyc.edu  
Anthony Santuoso ANTHONY_SANTUOSO@fitnyc.edu   
Theodore Schachter THEODORE_SCHACHTER@fitnyc.edu  
 Karen Scheetz  KAREN_SCHEETZ@fitnyc.edu   
Brigitte Schwenner BRIGITTE_SCHWENNER@fitnyc.edu  
Barbara Seggio BARBARA_SEGGIO@fitnyc.edu  
Christopher Serluco CHRISTOPHER_SERLUCO@fitnyc.edu  
Sadia Seymour SADIA_SEYMOUR@fitnyc.edu  
Britta Siddell BRITTA_SIDDELL@fitnyc.edu  
Peter Sieper PETER_SIEPER@fitnyc.edu  
Barry Sigel BARRY_SIGEL@fitnyc.edu  
Jennifer Siletski JENNIFER_SILETSKI@fitnyc.edu  
Joanna Skora JOANNA_SKORA@fitnyc.edu  
Laurence Smith LAURENCE_SMITH@fitnyc.edu  
Glenn Sokoli GLENN_SOKOLI@fitnyc.edu  
Tara St.James TARA_STJAMES@fitnyc.edu  
Joseph Staluppi JOSEPH_STALUPPI@fitnyc.edu  
Melissa Starke MELISSA_STARKE@fitnyc.edu  
Steven Stipelman STEVEN_STIPELMAN@fitnyc.edu  
Kathy Strack KATHY_STRACK@fitnyc.edu  
Adam Straus ADAM_STRAUS@fitnyc.edu  
Sean Sullivan SEAN_SULLIVAN@fitnyc.edu  
Joshua Tierney JOSHUA_TIERNEY@fitnyc.edu  
Cynthia Underwood CYNTHIA_UNDERWOOD@fitnyc.edu   
Yvonne Urena YVONNE_URENA@fitnyc.edu   
Uvenio Christopher CHRISTOPHER_UVENIO@fitnyc.edu  
Josephine Vargas JOSEPHINE_VARGAS@fitnyc.edu  
Ari Vega ARI_VEGA@fitnyc.edu  
James Webb JAMES_WEBB@fitnyc.edu  
Sue Willis SUE_WILLIS@fitnyc.edu  
Curtis Willocks
CURTIS_WILLOCKS@fitnyc.edu  
Mary Wilson MARY_WILSON@fitnyc.edu 
 
Gregg Woodcock GREGG_WOODCOCK@fitnyc.edu   
Gary Wolf GARY_WOLF@fitnyc.edu  
Patrick Yanez PATRICK_YANEZ@fitnyc.edu  
Roubing Zhao  RUOBING_ZHAO@fitnyc.edu  
Patrick Yanez PATRICK_YANEZ@fitnyc.edu  
Josef Zutelgte JOSEF_ZUTELGTE@fitnyc.edu  

Adult Learners & Career ProfessionalsEmployers & IndustryAlumni: The Power of ConnectionFaculty & StaffCurrent StudentsParentsRecently Accepted Students FIT & NYCNews & EventsStudent Life at FITAdmissionsAcademicsAbout FIT See More of FITMy FITContact UsGive to FITTake a CourseApplyVisit FIT MyFIT Home