In this section

Precollege Programs Instructor Contact Information


Instructor Email
Website

John Allen JOHN_ALLEN@fitnyc.edu  

Nancy Alusick
NANCY_ALUSICK@fitnyc.edu  
  Karen Bachmann KAREN_BACHMANN@fitnyc.edu   

Donna Barasch DONNA_BARASCH@fitnyc.edu  

Laurie Barr LAURIE_BARR@fitnyc.edu  

Deborah Beard DEBORAH_BEARD@fitnyc.edu  

Elida Behar ELIDA_BEHAR@fitnyc.edu  

Donna Berger DONNA_BERGER@fitnyc.edu
 

Margaret Bishop MARGARET_BISHOP@fitnyc.edu  

Virginia Bonofiglio VIRGINIA_BONOFIGLIO@fitnyc.edu  

Laticha Brown LATICHA_BROWN@fitnyc.edu  

Matthew Brown MATTHEW_BROWN@fitnyc.edu  

Lynn  Cabot-Puro LYNN_CABOTPURO@fitnyc.edu  

Sonia Cabrera SONIA_CABRERA@fitnyc.edu
 

Mary Capozzi MARY_CAPOZZI@fitnyc.edu  

Anthony Capparelli ANTHONY_CAPPARELLI@fitnyc.edu  

Jennifer Carnevali
JENNIFER_CARNEVALI@fitnyc.edu
 

Shawn Carter SHAWN_CARTER@fitnyc.edu  

Alicia Cerrone ALICIA_CERRONE@fitnyc.edu  

Jacques Cornell JACQUES_CORNELL@fitnyc.edu  

Mary Costantini MARY_COSTANTINI@fitnyc.edu  

Maureen Crilly
MAUREEN_CRILLY@fitnyc.edu  

Stephen Cucci STEPHEN_CUCCI@fitnyc.edu  

Steven Cutting STEVEN_CUTTING@fitnyc.edu  

Linda Daly
LINDA_DALY@fitnyc.edu
 
  Carol Daner
CAROLE_DANER@fitnyc.edu  

Diane DeMers DIANE_DEMERS@fitnyc.edu  

Joseph Denaro JOSEPH_DENARO@fitnyc.edu  

Sarah Dill
SARAH_DILL@fitnyc.edu
 

Lisa Donofrio-Ferrezza LISA_DONOFRIOFERREZZ@fitnyc.edu  

Kaitlin Dunn KAITLIN_DUNN@fitnyc.edu  

Oasa DuVerney OASASUNSHINE_DUVERNE@fitnyc.edu  

Rosalba Emanuel-King ROSALBA_EMANUEL@fitnyc.edu  
  Gregg Evans
GREGORY_EVANS@fitnyc.edu
 
  Angela Finochi ANGELA_FINOCHIO@fitnyc.edu   

Joanne Galanos JOANNE_GALANOS@fitnyc.edu  

Carmen Galiano
CARMEN_GALIANO@fitnyc.edu
 

Wildajean Gardner WILDAJEAN_GARDNER@fitnyc.edu  

Janice Giardina JANICE_GIARDINA@fitnyc.edu  
  Darryl Glover 
DARRYL_GLOVER@fitnyc.edu  

John Goodwin JOHN_GOODWIN@fitnyc.edu  
  Amanda Greatens AMANDA_GREATENSWYRZY@fitnyc.edu  
  Catherine Geib
CATHERINE_GEIB@fitnyc.edu   

Marl Greiz
 MARK_GREIZ@fitnyc.edu  

Hee Han  HEE_HAN@fitnyc.edu  

Cornelia Hediger CORNELIA_HEDIGER@fitnyc.edu  

Peter Hoffmeister
PETER_HOFFMEISTER@fitnyc.edu  

Margaret Holt MARGARET_HOLT@fitnyc.edu  
   Bing Hu
BING_HU@fitnyc.edu  

Lucy Jensen 
LUCY_JENSEN@fitnyc.edu  

Robert Jessel ROBERT_JESSEL@fitnyc.edu  

Lynda Johnson LYNDA_JOHNSON@fitnyc.edu  

Stacey Karesh STACEY_KARESH@fitnyc.edu  

Eileen Karp  EILEEN_KARP@fitnyc.edu  
  Arnetta Kenney
ARNETTA_KENNEY@fitnyc.edu   
  Nomi Kleinman
NOMI_KLEINMAN@fitnyc.edu   

Kenneth Krug KENNETH_KRUG@fitnyc.edu  

 Mark Kurdziel MARK_KURDZIEL@fitnyc.edu  

 Leif Huron Lafferty-Gebauer
LEIF_LAFFERTYGEBAUER@fitnyc.edu  
  Jessie Lambiase JESSIE_LAMBIASE@fitnyc.edu  

Sonja Lamut SONJA_LAMUT@fitnyc.edu  

Shannon Leddy SHANNON_LEDDY@fitnyc.edu  

Dennis Lee DENNIS_LEE@fitnyc.edu  
  Jae Kyuong Lee
JAEKYUNG_LEE@fitnyc.edu   

Tisa Lerner TISA_LERNER@fitnyc.edu  

Jeanne Levinson JEANNE_LEVINSON@fitnyc.edu  

Donald Levy DONALD_LEVY@fitnyc.edu  

Carol Litt CAROL_LITT@fitnyc.edu  
  Robin Litwinsly
ROBIN_LITWINSKY@fitnyc.edu   

Dik Liu DIK_LIU@fitnyc.edu
 

Davita Louie DAVITA_LOUIE@fitnyc.edu  

Susanna Luckey SUSANNA_LUCKEY@fitnyc.edu  

Luis Martin
LUIS_MARTIN@fitnyc.edu  

Anthony Martino  ANTHONY_MARTINO@fitnyc.edu  

Lori Massaro LORI_MASSARO@fitnyc.edu  

Caitlyn McCabe CAITLYN_MCCABE@fitnyc.edu  

 Jill McNamara
JILL_MCNAMARA@fitnyc.edu  

Karen Middleton KAREN_MIDDLETON@fitnyc.edu  
  Boris Minkovskij
BORIS_MINKOVSKIJ@fitnyc.edu
 

Elizabeth Mole ELIZABETH_MOLE@fitnyc.edu  

Danielle Moody DANIELLE_MOODY@fitnyc.edu  

Trina Morris TRINA_MORRIS@fitnyc.edu  

Edward Murr EDWARD_MURR@fitnyc.edu  

Shireen Musa SHIREEN_MUSA@fitnyc.edu  
  Gregory Nato GREGORY_NATO@fitnyc.edu   
  Ewa  Nawrot EWA_NAWROT@fitnyc.edu  

Alexa Nosal ALEXA_NOSAL@fitnyc.edu  

Kyle O'Donnell
KYLE_ODONNELL@fitnyc.edu  

Kathryn Olen KATHRYN_OLEN@fitnyc.edu   
  Ellen Oster
ELLEN_OSTER@fitnyc.edu   
  Kate Pagliaro PRECOLLEGEPROGRAMS@fitnyc.edu   

 Kristin Paquette
KRISTIN_PAQUETTE@fitnyc.edu   

Isaac Paris ISAAC_PARIS@fitnyc.edu  

Luz Pascal  LUZ_PASCAL@fitnyc.edu  

Isolina Perez ISOLINA_PEREZ@fitnyc.edu  

Suzanne Piazza SUZANNE_PIAZZA@fitnyc.edu  

Sharon Pinckney  SHARON_PINCKNEY@fitnyc.edu  

Karen Pritchett-Neuman KAREN_PRITCHETTNEUMA@fitnyc.edu  
  Carla Quatraro-Darcy PRECOLLEGEPROGRAMS@fitnyc.edu   
  Sara Radin
PRECOLLEGEPROGRAMS@fitnyc.edu   
  Eric Ramirez
ERIC_RAMIREZ@fitnyc.edu   

Cristina Razzano CRISTINA_RAZZANO@fitnyc.edu  

James Reid JAMES_REID@fitnyc.edu  
  Szilvia Revesz SZILVIA_REVESZ@fitnyc.edu   

Karen Rippy KAREN_RIPPY@fitnyc.edu  

Doreen Riveccio DOREEN_RIVIECCIO@fitnyc.edu  

Lester Rodriguez LESTER_RODRIGUEZ@fitnyc.edu  

Marcy Rosenblat MARCY_ROSENBLAT@fitnyc.edu  

Robin Sackin-Liwintsky ROBIN_LITWINSKY@fitnyc.edu  

Robert Salem  JAMES_REID@fitnyc.edu  

 Karen Santry
KAREN_SANTRY@fitnyc.edu   

Anthony Santuoso ANTHONY_SANTUOSO@fitnyc.edu   

Theodore Schachter THEODORE_SCHACHTER@fitnyc.edu  

 Karen Scheetz  KAREN_SCHEETZ@fitnyc.edu   

 Jada Schumacher
 JADA_SCHUMACHER@fitnyc.edu  

Brigitte Schwenner BRIGITTE_SCHWENNER@fitnyc.edu  

Barbara Seggio BARBARA_SEGGIO@fitnyc.edu  
  Peter  Sieper PETER_SIEPER@fitnyc.edu   

Christopher Serluco CHRISTOPHER_SERLUCO@fitnyc.edu  

Sadia Seymour SADIA_SEYMOUR@fitnyc.edu  

Philip Shubin
 PHILIP_SHUBIN@fitnyc.edu  

Britta Siddell BRITTA_SIDDELL@fitnyc.edu  

Peter Sieper PETER_SIEPER@fitnyc.edu  

Barry Sigel BARRY_SIGEL@fitnyc.edu  

Pacifico Silano
PACIFICO_SILANO@fitnyc.edu
 

Jennifer Siletski JENNIFER_SILETSKI@fitnyc.edu  

Joanna Skora JOANNA_SKORA@fitnyc.edu  

Laurence Smith LAURENCE_SMITH@fitnyc.edu  

Glenn Sokoli GLENN_SOKOLI@fitnyc.edu  

Tara St.James TARA_STJAMES@fitnyc.edu  

Joseph Staluppi JOSEPH_STALUPPI@fitnyc.edu  

Melissa Starke MELISSA_STARKE@fitnyc.edu  

Steven Stipelman STEVEN_STIPELMAN@fitnyc.edu  

Kathy Strack KATHY_STRACK@fitnyc.edu  

Adam Straus ADAM_STRAUS@fitnyc.edu  

Sean Sullivan SEAN_SULLIVAN@fitnyc.edu  
  Rean Sussman-Silverman
RENA_SILVERMAN@fitnyc.edu  

Joshua Tierney JOSHUA_TIERNEY@fitnyc.edu  

Cynthia Underwood CYNTHIA_UNDERWOOD@fitnyc.edu   

Yvonne Urena YVONNE_URENA@fitnyc.edu   

Christopher Uvenio
CHRISTOPHER_UVENIO@fitnyc.edu  

Josephine Vargas JOSEPHINE_VARGAS@fitnyc.edu  

Ari Vega ARI_VEGA@fitnyc.edu  

James Webb JAMES_WEBB@fitnyc.edu  

Sue Willis SUE_WILLIS@fitnyc.edu  

Curtis Willocks
CURTIS_WILLOCKS@fitnyc.edu  

Mary Wilson MARY_WILSON@fitnyc.edu 
 

Gregg Woodcock GREGG_WOODCOCK@fitnyc.edu   

Gary Wolf GARY_WOLF@fitnyc.edu  

Patrick Yanez PATRICK_YANEZ@fitnyc.edu  

Roubing Zhao  RUOBING_ZHAO@fitnyc.edu  

Patrick Yanez PATRICK_YANEZ@fitnyc.edu  

 Jasmin Zorlu
JASMIN_ZORLU@fitnyc.edu    

Josef Zutelgte JOSEF_ZUTELGTE@fitnyc.edu  

Adult Learners & Career ProfessionalsEmployers & IndustryAlumni: The Power of ConnectionFaculty & StaffCurrent StudentsParentsRecently Accepted Students Give to FITFIT & NYCNews & EventsStudent Life at FITAdmissionsAcademicsAbout FIT See More of FITMy FITContact UsTake a CourseApplyVisit FIT MyFIT Home