In this section

Contact Us

Purchasing Office is located at:
333 Seventh Avenue, 15th Floor
Between 28th and 29th Streets
Fax: 212-217-3631

purchasing@fitnyc.edu

Contact Title Phone/Email
Lorraine Prasad Purchasing Director

212 217.3637 lorraine_prasad@fitnyc.edu

Patricia Craig Purchasing Office Assistant 212 217.3633 patricia_craig@fitnyc.edu
Marjorie Dugas Purchasing Agent 212 217.3634 marjorie_dugas@fitnyc.edu
Walter Winter Purchasing Agent 212 217.3632 walter_winter@fitnyc.edu
Lourdes Paulino Purchasing Clerk 212 217.3638 lourdes_paulino@fitnyc.edu
Glendene Small Purchasing Clerk 212 217.3639 glendene_small@fitnyc.edu

Adult Learners & Career ProfessionalsEmployers & IndustryAlumni: The Power of ConnectionFaculty & StaffCurrent StudentsParentsRecently Accepted Students About FITAcademicsAdmissionsStudent Life at FITGive to FITFIT & NYCNews & Events See More of FITMy FITContact UsTake a CourseApplyVisit FIT MyFIT Home