In this section

2011 Women's Volleyball Schedule

  Overall Record: 17-2

DATE
TIME
OPPONENT
LOCATION
RESULT
Thursday, Sept. 15
 7:00PM  Kingsborough
 Kingsborough
W 3-0 (25-16, 25-20, 25-21)
Saturday, Sept. 17
 12:00PM
 Nassau  Kingsborough L 0-3 (20-25, 23-25, 23-25)
Saturday, Sept. 17
 1:15PM  Queensborough  Kingsborough
W 3-2 (18-25, 8-25, 25-21, 25-23, 18-16)
Thursday, Sept. 22
 7:00PM  BMCC  BMCC W 3-0 (25-15, 25-15, 25-10)
Saturday, Sept. 24
 1:15PM  Suffolk Selden
 Suffolk Selden
W 3-0 (26-24, 25-14, 25-22)
Saturday, Oct. 1
 12:00PM  Orange  Orange
W 3-1 (25-17, 25-20, 24-26, 25-22)
Saturday, Oct. 1
 1:15PM  Ulster  Orange W 3-0 (25-19, 25-18, 25-17)
Thursday, Oct. 6
 7:00PM  Kingsborough  FIT
W 3-0 (25-11, 25-13, 25-7)
Sunday, Oct. 9
 12:00PM  Westchester  Kingsborough W 3-0 (25-16, 25-12, 25-8)
Sunday, Oct. 9
 1:15PM  Dutchess  Kingsborough
W 3-0 (25-13, 25-17, 25-11)
Thursday, Oct. 13
 7:00PM
 Globe
 FIT
W 3-0 (25-3, 25-8, 25-6)
Saturday, Oct. 15
 12:00PM  Hostos
 Hostos
W 3-0 (25-3, 25-7, 25-12)
Saturday, Oct. 15  1:15PM  Rockland  Hostos W 3-0 (25-16, 25-17, 25-10)
Thursday, Oct. 20  7:00PM  BMCC  FIT W 3-0 (25-18, 25-16, 25-18)
Saturday, Oct. 22  12:00PM  Bronx  Kingsborough W 3-0 (25-9, 25-12, 25-18)
Saturday, Oct. 22  1:15PM  Monroe  Kingsborough L 1-3 (17-25, 25-18, 24-26, 12-25)
Wednesday, Oct. 26  7:00PM  1st Round - Orange
 FIT W 3-0 (25-13, 25-17, 25-16)
Saturday, Oct. 29  12:00PM  Region XV Semifinals
vs. #3 Queensborough
 Hostos W 3-0 (25-12, 25-12, 25-21)
Saturday, Oct. 29
TBA
Region XV Finals
vs. #1 Nassau
Hostos
W 3-1 (25-12, 25-14, 17-25, 25-12)
November 10-12
TBA
NJCAA National Championships
Rochester, MN



Adult Learners & Career ProfessionalsEmployers & IndustryAlumni: The Power of ConnectionFaculty & StaffCurrent StudentsParentsRecently Accepted Students FIT & NYCNews & EventsStudent Life at FITAdmissionsAcademicsAbout FIT See More of FITMy FITContact UsGive to FITTake a CourseApplyVisit FIT